Skip to main content

Superintendent's Message

Maintaining the FocusStudentsOur first strategic plan was developed a little over seven years ago. Since that time we met many of the goals we outlined in our original document and have updated the plan to continue our purposeful service to the students, staff and community. I think it is important to maintain this focus and to revisit the document in this arena annually. You will see this plan posted throughout all of our schools, facilities and our website. I appreciate this opportunity to share it with you once again. 

para español haz clic aquí

Superintendent Helen Morgan

Dr. Helen E. Morgan

Board 12-2013

Board of Trustees